Human Resources

Staff Directory


Staff Directory

Expand/Collapse All


City Municipal Offices

    Physical Address:
    106 E. Washington St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5901


Administration


Engineering Department

    Physical Address:
    106 E. Washington St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5901

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Russell, Darrell Engineering drussell@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9213


Finance


Fire Department

    Physical Address:
    Fire Station No. 2
    405 N. First St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5716

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Massey, Greg Fire Captain, Training gmassey@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9259
    Schultz, John Fire Captain, Inspections jschultz@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9252

    Physical Address:
    Fire Station No. 3
    1469 Mebane Oaks Rd.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5718

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Louis, Bob Fire Chief blouis@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9254
    Livers, Jennifer Fire Department Life Safety Educator/Administration jlivers@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9251


Human Resources & Risk Management

    Physical Address:
    106 E. Washington St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5901

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Bennett, Esther Human Resources Director ebennett@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9221


Inspections Department


Legal Department

    Physical Address:
    106 E. Washington St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-5901

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Brown, Lawson City Attorney lbrown@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9229


Mayor & City Council


Parks & Recreation

    Physical Address:
    Mebane Arts & Community Center
    633 Corregidor Rd.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-304-3378

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Pendergraph, Amy Mebane Arts & Community Center Supervisor apenderg@cityofmebane.com 919-304-3378
    Perry, Pat Mebane Arts & Community Center Reception
    919-304-3378


Planning Department

    Physical Address:
    102 S. Fifth St.
    Mebane, NC 27302

    Phone
    919-563-9990

    Staff Name Title Email Phone
    Hadley, Montrena Planning Officer mhadley@cityofmebane.com 919-304-9207


Police Department


Public Works Department


Wastewater Treatment Plant