Recreation and Parks

Contact Us

For General Recreation Info, Shelter Rentals, Sports Line & Leisure Line:  919-563-3629
For MA&CC Room Rentals & Event Information: 919-304-3378

Aaron Davis, Director of Recreation & Parks
Office:  919-304-9225
Email:  adavis@cityofmebane.com

Kris Kloepping, Athletic Director
Office: 919-563-3629 ext. 608
Email: kkloepping@cityofmebane.com

Matt Simmons, Athletic Program Coordinator
Office:  919-304-9227
Email:  msimmons@cityofmebane.com

Chris Johnson, Athletic Field Maintenance Supervisor

Office: 
Email:  cjohnson@cityofmebane.com

Keith Withers, Parks & Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9228
Email:  kwithers@cityofmebane.com

Ray Sharpe, Grounds Keeper
Email: rsharpe@cityofmebane.com

Cy Allmond, Community Park Maintenance Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9228
Email: callmond@cityofmebane.com

Amy Pendergraph, MACC Supervisor
Office:  919-304-9226
Email:  apendergraph@cityofmebane.com

Pat Perry, Receptionist
Office: 919-304-3378
Email: pperry@cityofmebane.com

Dave McGee, Tennis Program Coordinator
Email: nctennisguy@gmail.com